I’ve come to the conclusion….

… that I only ever turn to this space when I just can’t face this ongoing saga alone.  When I just can’t take another Facebook update for pregnancy announcements, updates, bump pics etc.  I just can’t deal with any of that shit right now.  But wait, OH’s sister has just “casually” (and I use that term as loosely as I can) announced that she is pregnant with her second child.  It was a “I can’t keep my fucking gob shut anymore, but I have no idea how far gone I am…. I literally just peed on the stick.  Right. This. Second. And shit, I’m fucking pregnant” Facebook post.  How lovely, eh?

Can you tell that we’re still “trying”?
Can you tell that Cycle Day #1 is looming A-FUCKING-GAIN?

funny-uterus-angry-period

 

Leave a Reply

